Michelle & Aliy to Leave Pelly Together

Thanks to on-the-spot reports from Marie Royer, I can tell you that Michelle and Aliy will soon be awake and will leave Pelly together around 1:40pm Pacific/12:40pm Alaska/4:40pm Eastern. Oh, I wish I was there to see this! Two amazing athletes with equally incredibly teams going head to head old school– travelling together until the end when it’s fastest team wins. Wow.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply