Ed & Michelle Racing in the Copper Basin 300

Ed and Michelle are both competing in the Copper Basin 300 which starts tomorrow/Saturday at 10am Alaska time/11am Pacific/2pm Eastern. For race updates, visit the CB300 website at http://www.cb300.com/index.html and the race’s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Copper-Basin-300-Sled-Dog-Race/113218608732801. They plan to post updates every two hours. Go Ed and Michelle!!!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply